Registration

Dear SCN Member,
In order to fully benefit from what SCN has to offer, please register at:
http://scn.sap.com/login.jspa
Thank you,
The SCN team
We are improving! The SCN wiki will not be available for new content submission starting August 7th 6PM CET until August 10th 6PM CET.
Please plan your SCN wiki tasks accordingly.
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata



Welcome to the Inside Track Lima 2009



                     Apoyo / Support                      

BizPartner                                                                       SAP


Link de Subscripción (Participantes) / Subscription Link (Attendes)

Inside Track Lima 2009

Link de Subscripción (Auspiciadores) / Subscription Link (Sponsors)

Inside Track Lima 2009 - Sponsors


El Inside Track Lima está orientado a todos aquellos miembros de las comunidades SAP Developer Network(SDN), https://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/bpx

SAP Business Process Expert(BPX)Business Objects Community (BOC) y público en general que tenga interés en las tecnologías SAP.

Registrate para el evento y podrás entre otras cosas:

• Aprender sobre las nuevas tecnologías que ofrece la plataforma NetWeaver.

• Compartir experiencias con otros profesionales del sector.

• Crear nuevos contactos con otros miembos de la comunidad SAP Community Network(SCN).

• Tener la oportunidad de ser un expositor y compartir sus conocimientos.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inside Track Lima is oriented to every member of the SAP Developer Network(SDN), https://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/bpx

SAP Business Process Expert(BPX) , Business Objects Community (BOC) communities and general public interested in SAP related technologies.

Register yourself for the event and you should among other things:

• Lear about new technologies offered by the NetWeaver Platform.

• Share experiencies with other professionals.

• Create new contacts with other members of the SAP Community Network(SCN) community.

• Get the change to host a session and share your knowledge.

Lista de Participantes: / Attendee List:

#

Nombre / Name

EMail

Blog 

Empresa / Company

Áreas de Experiencia / Area of Expertise

1

Alvaro Tejada Galindo

atejada@gmail.com

http://atejada.blogspot.com

BizPartner S.A

ABAP, Lenguajes Script (PHP, Ruby, Flex)

2

Lennon Shimokawa

lshimokawa@gmail.com

http://lshimokawa.net

Freelancer

JavaEE

3

Oscar Valdez

oscar.valdezvl@gmail.com


IT & ERP Consulting

ABAP, MM 

4

Iris Alana Salgado Aviles

iasa76@gmail.com

 

UNIV DE SAN MARTIN DE PORRES 

ABAP, HR

5

Raúl Vides Mosquera Pumaricra

raul.mosquera@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner S.A 

ABAP, SD, FI, MM, Java

6

Juan Pablo Uribe Polo

jpuribe@synopsis.ws

 

Synopsis S.A.

Java, JavaEE, ABAP, Integration Tools IBM (Message Broker, Message Queue)

7

Carlos Flores Huaroc

asesorflores@aol.com

 

Advance Global consulting sac

FI MM

8

Arturo Chavez

arturo.chavez.b@hotmail.com

 

Novaquimica srl

Administrativa

9

Wilder

tabo5015@gmail.com

 

Ebiz

Java developer

10

Fernando

fcllanos22@yahoo.es

 

 

 

11

Jesus Segovia

jsegovia@reniec.gob.pe

 

RENIEC

Ingenieria de Software

12

Roger Lavi Chavez

rlavi@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner S.A  

ABAP

13

Jose Luis Manrique Cabana

kenshin2273@gmail.com

jlmanrique.blogspot.com

 

Java, WebSphere Portal, WebSphere Application Server

14

Arturo Chavez Broncano

arturo.chavez.b@hotmail.com

 

Novaquimica

Administrativa

15

Michel Atoche

mitshaell@hotmail.com

 

 

 

16

Roberts

roberts17@gmail.com

 

Ramirez Enriquez y Asoc

Auditoria Financiera

17

Mauro Dario Rojas Chavez

rojas_89@hotmail.com

 

BizPartner S.A   

ABAP

18

Karen Jeanette

karitojac@hotmail.com

 

BizPartner S.A    

ABAP

19

Jorge Gamarra

jorgelgi@hotmail.com

 

Servicios Logisticos del Perú

Desarrollo

20

Carlos Eduardo Flores Joseph

cflores@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner S.A   

ABAP

21

Yemina Aguilar

yemina.aguilar@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner S.A   

ABAP

22

Eduardo Casaño A

ecasano@gmail.com

 

Ebiz

 

23

Carlos Díaz Ramos

cdiaz@ebizlatin.com

 

Ebiz

Proyectos

24

Leonel Linares

llinares@omniasolution.com

 

Omnia Solution

ABAP

25

Alvaro Achin

aachin@omniasolution.com

 

Omnia Solution 

ABAP

26

Guillermo Capristan

gcapristan@gmail.com

 

COMSA

JAVA ORACLE

27

Alvar Sanchez

alvarojash@gmail.com

 

Autoridad Nacional del Agua

Consultoría

28

Liz Alvarez

lalvarezr1608@yahoo.es

 

BCP

Ingenieria de Sistemas

29

Jose luis yucra tomaylla
Jose luis yucra tomaylla

medina.development@gmail.com

 

Capesa

Procesos Industriales

30

Francisco

panchoir18@gmail.com

 

 

HR

31

Jorge Magallanes Alvarez

jorge.magallanes@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner sac

ABAP

32

David Gonzales Canchasto

david.gonzales@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner sac

ABAP, PHP

33

Narcizo Hinojosa Chirinos

nhinojoch@yahoo.com

 

Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria

Seguridad Sistemas Informaticos

34

Paola Araujo Valverde

paraujo@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner sac

ABAP

35

William Marcelo Risco

marcelowr7@gmail.com

 

Industrias Nettalco

Logística

36

Bruno Palacios

bfpalacios@gmail.com

 

Synopsis S.A

Programacion,Base de Datos

37

Percy Flores Sotelo

pflores@bizpartner.biz

http://percyfloressotelo.blogspot.com/

BizPartner sac

ABAP

38

Luis Alfredo Pilco Zevallos

luis.pilco@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner sac

ABAP

39

Hugo Sotelo Ochoa

hiso78@hotmail.com

 

 

 

40

Jessica Osorio Gutierrez

josorio@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner sac

ABAP

41

Jocelyn Arrieta

jocelynarrieta@hotmail.com

 

PM Services

Soporte

42

Jhon Riders

jhonriders@hotmail.com

 

Freelance

ABAP

43

Wilfredo Eduardo Tapia Conozco

wedu.tc@gmail.com

 

 

 

44

Luis Cassano

cassano.luis@gmail.com

 

Latintecna SA

PMI, SCM 

45

Jose Marti Lopez Davila

joselopez@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner sac


46

Glennda Grace Grados Molina

glenndagrace@hotmail.com

 

 

ABAP/HR

47

Cynthia Elizabeth Hidalgo Perez

jacy3553@hotmail.com

 

 

FI

48

Rolando Rodriguez

rw_rodriguezs@yahoo.es

 

MG ROCSA

Coordinador Planeamiento MM

49

Francisco Bazan

fbazanm@gmail.com

 

Freelance

Java

50

Gian Taboada Santiago

giantaboada@hotmail.com

 


FI

51

Luis Alfredo Lombardi Pizarro

alombardipizarro@gmail.com

http://alombardi.blogspot.es/

BizPartner sac

MM,FI,HR & ABAP,BSP,PHP

52

Santos Jhony Choque Luyo

santosjhony@hotmail.com

 

Corporación Dore Trading

MM

53

Alex Martin Febre Pillihuaman

febrep@lamolina.edu.pe

 

Provias Nacional

Analista de sistemas

54

Javier Atuncar

j_atuncar007@hotmail.com

 

 

 

55

Enrique David Bringas Aviles

enriquebringasaviles@hotmail.com


CNC Consultores SAC

Desarrollo de aplicaciones windows y web 

56

Milton Cesar Ynfantes Arteaga

mil_sagitario@hotmail.com

 

Scotiabank

Sistemas

57

Luis Otilio Carrillo López

lcarrillol@live.com

 

Freelance

Desarrollo - Sistemas

58

Ivan Meza C.

senior_nickmc@hotmail.com

 

Scotiabank

Sistemas

59

Martin Miranda P.

martinmpolish@gmail.com

 

Scotiabank

Sistemas

60

Giancarlo Almerco

galmerco@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner sac

Consultor ABAP, Desarrollador Java

61

Evelyn Vega

evi1632@hotmail.com

 

 

Informática

62

Alfredo Pastor Avendaño

alfredosite@hotmail.com

 

BCTS

ABAP

63

César Guzmán Málaga

c_guzman11@yahoo.com

 

Freelance

Informática

64

Miguel Angel Gago Gutierrez

mikhail_re3@hotmail.com

 

Universidad Alas Peruanas

Sistemas

65

Lorena Saldaña Romero

lizeth18_sr@hotmail.com

 

CosapiData

 

66

César Augusto Díaz Leiva

csrdzlv@gmail.com

 

GSS

PHP, Oracle 10g (PLSQL, Tunning), aplicaciones informáticas

67

Lizet Karina Duran Areche

ilan_karin@hotmail.com

 

BizPartner sac

Contabilidad

68

Ritchar Melgarejo

ritcharmz2@gmail.com

 

BizPartner sac

ABAP

69

Olga Munoz

ob.munoz.v@gmail.com

 

CosapiData

Soporte Tecnico

70

Dinno Armando Rios Yumbato

dinnorios@yahoo.es

 

Nextel

Desarrollo - Sistemas

71

Juan Carlos Hemitaño Villegas

juanca_321@hotmail.com

 

BizPartner sac


72

Arturo Chavez

arturo.chavez.b@hotmail.com

 

NOVAQUIMICA

FINANZAS Y CONTABILIDAD

73

Andy Leyton Valdivia

andy_leyton1987@hotmail.com

 

Netpartners

ABAP , PHP

74

Ciro Cabrera Cordova

ciro1985@hotmail.com

 

ESSALUD

Informatica

75

Andres Herrada Berta

aherradab@albis.com.pe

 

Albis

Proyectos Especiales

76

Edwin Tobala Zabalaga

etobala@gmail.com

 

BizPartner sac

Implentación SAP

77

Herberth Zarate

herberthzy@yahoo.es

 

Seven Consulting

Soporte tecnico

78

Héctor R. Pablo Medina

hp_ucss@hotmail.com

 

 

MM

79

José Luis Cervantes

jose.cervantes@7consultinggroup.com

 

Seven Consulting

Administrador de Sistemas

80

Milly Castro Rivera

millyluz21@hotmail.com

 

 

Analista de Calidad

81

Percy Diaz Guevara

pdiazg@hotmail.com

 

 

FI,SD,MM

82

Walter Requiz Alania

wralania@hotmail.com

 

BizPartner sac

MM

83

Hugo Venegas

h_venegas@hotmail.com

http://www.hvenegas.com

TGestiona

Basis

84

Carmen Rosa

mezr.00@hotmail.com


Albis

Desarrollo de Software

85

Carolina

caritotep@hotmail.com

 

BizPartner S.A   

ABAP

86

Jesus Calzado Canteño

jecc86@gmail.com

 

Synopsis S.A

Desarrollo

87

Edwin Escobar

edwin_e_p@yahoo.es

 

Adexus

Sistemas

88

Henry Rafael Ninapaitan Gonzaes

henry.ninapaitan@gmail.com

 

 

Consultor junior sap fi

89

Gerardo Lenin Nolasco Santiago

gerardo.nolasco@hotmail.com

 

 

 

90

William La Portilla

william.laportilla@scania.com

 

Scania del Perú S.A

Sistemas

91

Yojan

alexyojan70@hotmail.com

 

Quadrem

Sistemas

92

Jimmy Bendezu

jjbr18a@yahoo.es

 

TELMEX Internacional

 

93

Henry Sanchez

hsanchez@ebizlatin.com

 

Ebiz Latin

Proyectos

94

Luis Malpartida

luismalpartida1@gmail.com

 

Nextel

Sistemas

95

Benjamin Cruz Gutierrez

bcg_cruz@yahoo.es

 

 

Producción / Ingenieria industrial

96

Sandra Ventura Cuellar

lsandravc@hotmail.com

 

Corporacion Rey

Ingenieria industrial / Planeamiento

97

Fredy Rojas

frojaso@gmail.com

 

Netpartners SAC

ABAP

98

Alexander Clen Riva Ccaccaycucho

ariva@bizpartner.biz

 

BizPartner S.A 

Consultor ABAP 4, BSP, WebDynpros
J2EE, .NET, PHP.

99

Freddy Retto Torres

frettot@hotmail.com

 

Freelance

Logística

100

Abel Quispe Flores

abel.f23@gmail.com

 

Adexus

Sistemas

101

Miryam Sanchez Manco

msanchezmanco98@gmail.com

 

NEGSER sac

ABAP

102

Jose Camarena Meza

jcamarenam@yahoo.com

 

 

Procesos de Negocio

103

Alfredo Mattos Zavaleta

alfred1711@gmail.com

 

Industrias Vencedor S.A.

Producción

104

Madeleine

madeleine04@gmail.com

 

Telmex - CREO sistemas

Operaciones

105

Vladimir Eduardo Pagán Meza

vladimir_edu@hotmail.com

 

Freelance

ABAP

106

Jhimmy Carbajal

pierodans@hotmail.com

 

UNI

 

107

Christian Leoncio Ruiz Chavarria

c.l.ruizchavarria@gmail.com

 

UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE INGENIERIA

MARKETING/COSTOS

108

Aaron Escalante Ruiz

zoroastro7@gmail.com

 

 

logistica

109

Emilio Moncada

zerkalo@gmail.com

 

 

Desarrollo de sistemas

110

Yuro Gadea Varda

yurogadea@gmail.com

 

Americati

Ing. Procesos y Software

111

Tatiana Villegas Calixtro

tt.villegas@gmail.com

 

Telefónica

Supply Chain Management

112

José Carlos Quispe Araoz

araoz_22781@hotmail.com

 

UNI

INGENIERIA DE SISTEMAS

113

Julio César Hurtado

dm_jhurtado@infocorp.com.pe

 

INFOCORP

FI CO SD MM

114

Jhon Enciso

jhomien001@hotmail.com

 

UNI

 

115

Cesi LLatas Carranza

cesijudith@gmail.com

 

Municipalidad de San Isidro

Desarrollo Corporativo

116

Moises Gomez

mgomezabanto@yahoo.es

 

 

 

117

Carlos Fernandez Escobar

cfernandeze@uni.pe

 

Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria

Proyectos, procesos

118

Nidia Adela

adelita_nidia@yahoo.es

 

 

FI

119

Randdy Toledo

randytoledo@hotmail.com

 

La Positiva Seguros

Desarrollo .NEt y Java

120

Rocio Cabezas Ayala

drizlee@yahoo.es

 

Actualisap

Consultor FI

---

 ------------

NO MAS INSCRIPCIONES

-----------------------------------------------

 NO MORE INSCRIPTIONS

------------------------------

Lista de Sesiones: / Session List:

#

Sesión / Session

Descripción / Description

Presentador / Host

1

Inside Track Keynote

Presentación del Evento, Introducción al SAP Mentor Initiative / Presentation for the event, Introduction to the SAP Mentor Initiative.

Alvaro Tejada Galindo

2

Ruby y SAP / Ruby and SAP

Ruby, WxRuby, Camping, Sinatra y Blue Ruby.

Alvaro Tejada Galindo

3

Alv Object Model

El nuevo modelo de programación de ALV / The new ALV programming model.

Luis Pilco /  Mauro Rojas

4

Sap ECC 6 como plataforma de Desarrollo & Proyecto HRBIZ / SAP ECC 6 as a development platform & HRBIZ Project

Como utilizar SAP ECC 6 como una plataforma de desarrollo y el proyecto de Recursos Humanos de BizPartner / How to use SAP ECC & as a development plattform and the BizPartner's Human Resources project.

Alex Clen Riva /  Luis Lombardi

5

Desarrollo de Aplicaciones Web con WebDynpro & Flex / Application Development with WebDynpro and Flex.

Como crear aplicaciones con WebDynpro y Flex / How to create applications using WebDynpro and Flex.

Alex Clen Riva

6

BSP con Blackberry (Por confirmar)  / BSP and Blackberry (To be confirmed)

Integreación BSP con Blackberry / BSP and Blackberry integration.

Carlos Flores

7

Integración .NET (Por confirmar) / .NET Integration (To be confirmed)

Integración SAP y . NET / SAP and .NET Integration.

Roger Lavi

8

Fake Logon

Asignar usuarios temporales para tareas puntuales, evitando crear múltiples usuarios SAP / Assign temporary users for certain taks, avoiding the need of creating multiple SAP users.

Jorge Magallanes

9

SAP Data Archiving

Overview de SAP Data Archiving / SAP Data Archiving Overview.

Pedro Gómez

10

Flujo comercial en SAP / Commercial flow on SAP

Introducción a SD / SD Introduction.

Raúl Mosquera Pumaricra

11

Carga y Descarga entre Servidores / Upload and Download between servers

Carga Y Descarga De Ordenes De Transporte Entre Distintos Servidores / Upload and Download of Transport Orders between different servers.

José Lopez

12

Oportunidades de desarrollo de aplicaciones sobre ERP's / Application development opportunities using ERP's.

Muchas organizaciones están actualmente en proceso de evaluación de sistemas ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) muy sofisticados sin saber exactamente las ventajas y desventajas que esto presenta.... / A lot of organizations are right now in the evaluation process of very sophisticate ERP systems without actually knowing the advantages and disadvantages that this may carry...

Edwin Tobala Zabalaga

   

Patrocinadores / Sponsor

(tick) Sea un patrocinador ( Comida, polos, regalos, etc... ) 

(tick) Be a Sponsors ( food, t-shirts, gift, etc...  )

Empresa / Company

Persona de Contacto / Contact Person

EMail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cuando / When

(tick)   Sábado 04 de Julio 2009 / July 4, Saturday 2009

(tick) Desde: Las 10:00 a.m hasta las 18:00 p.m / From 10_00 am To 18:00 pm

Local del Evento / Where

(tick) Av. Túpac Amaru s/n - Puerta Nº 5 Pabellón R4 - Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería,  Rímac, Lima - Perú.


  • No labels