Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

SAP Inside Track Istanbul 2011

SAP Inside Track Istanbul V2.0 will be on December.

If you are interested in this event or want to help with the organization,please add your name to this page including a way to contact you. Thanks.

Name

Business Card

Twitter ID

Abdulbasit Gulsen

abdulbasit@gulsen.net

@abdulbasitg

Ibrahim Gündüz

ibrahim.gunduz@sap.com

@twigunduz

Fatih Çağıran

fcagiran@yahoo.com - aksamgezmesi

@aksamgezmesi

Zafer KURU

zaferkuru@gmail.com

@zafer_kuru

Hüseyin Bilgen

hbilgen@gmail.com

@hbilgen

Hüseyin DERELİ

hdereli@gmail.com

@HuseyinDereli

Mustafa YILMAZ

mustafa.yilmaz@kocaeli.edu.tr

@mustafa_yilmaz

Musa Akmaz

musa.akmaz@gmail.com

@crest_fallen_

Dilek ADAK

dilekersoz82@hotmail.com

@dilekadak

Burak Özgen Güner

burakozgenguner@gmail.com

 

Mehmet Özkafa

mehmetozkafa@gmail.com

 

İbrahim Gürbüz

ibrahim.gurbuz@live.com

 

Tuncay Aydın

tuncay.aydin@gmail.com

@tuncaydin

Barış Çekiç

baris.cekic@sap.com

@cekicbaris 

Barış BÜYÜKTANIR

baris.bt@gmail.com

@barisbt

Sami Selamet

sami.selamet@bimsa.com.tr

@samiselamet

Ufuk Kemal ARDA

ufukarda@gmail.com

 

Yavuz Selim AYDIN

 

 

Enes GÜLCE

enesgulce@gmail.com

@enesgulce

Tolga Dikici

 

@tolgadikici

Ugur Candan

ugur@ugurcandan.net

@ugurcandan

Turgut Ozturk

turgut.ozturk@bimsa.com.tr

 

İsmail Yıldızhan

 

 

Fetih Saygı

 

 

Süleyman Çelik

 

 

Murat Baykurt

 


Fatih AYDIN

 


Cüneyt TAN

cuneyttan@eno.com.tr

 

Hikmet Teniş

 

 

Erkan KAYA

erkan.kaya@technova.com.tr

 

Mehmet Ali ASLANBAY

aslanbay27@gmail.com

@aslanbay

Fahrettin Kerem BOZBIYIK

fkb_85@yahoo.com

@fkb_85

Turgut ÇILGI

turgut.cilgi@hotmail.com

 

Eren ADAK

 

@erenadak

Ahmet Kızıltan

akiziltan@pragmasoft.com.tr

@ahmetkiziltan

Kerem Kayacan

 

 

Nihat Özer

m_nihatozer@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you want to host a session or interested in a topic that you want to be discussed feel free to add the session name to the list. - All slots are full

Sessions ( Live Stream : https://sap.na.pgiconnect.com/r62604322/ )

Time

Topic

Speaker

Description

13:00 - 13:15

Welcome & Introduction

Ibrahim Gunduz / Abdulbasit Gulsen

15 min

 

13:15 - 13:45

Sybase Mobile Sales: Lesson's Learned

Hüseyin Bilgen

Is Sybase Mobile Sales for SAP CRM a plug-n-play product?

13:45 - 14:00

BREAK

BREAK

BREAK

 

14:00 - 14:45

Next Generation ABAP, HTML5

Thomas Jung (Remote)

A demonstration of Web Dynpro Page Builder/Side Panel + HTML5 based CHIPs all running in next year’s version of the NWBC

14:45 - 15:00

BREAK

BREAK

BREAK

 

15:00 - 15:30

SAP TechEd Madrid

Dilek ADAK

Hot topics from SAP TechEd Madrid

15:30 - 16:00

Next Generation Database Machine

Ugur Candan

Let's design a database machine from scratch

16:00 - 16:15

BREAK

BREAK

BREAK

 

16:15 - 16:45

RESTful web services

Hüseyin Dereli

RESTful web services with ABAP and SAP Netweaver Gateway

16:45 - 17:15

Gamification for Enterprises

Abdulbasıt Gülşen

Gamification for Enterprises was the theme of this years SAP InnoJam. I will talk about
what Gamification is and how we can use it in our enterprise developments.