Message Flow Monitoring Frequently Asked Questions
What happens if I delete an Integration Visibility System?
The flows that are subscribed for the IV system will be unsubscribed.
Flows in SAP Solution Manager are marked as Outdated. The user can delete the outdated flows (In flow maintenance) manually if he wants. If the User add the same IV system back and if the same flows come back after discovery, the flows will be marked from outdated.
Events/flow instances for the subscribed flows are not deleted. The Housekeeping job will take care of it. The housekeeping setting of the specific flow will be applied here.