Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

What is the problem you are facing?

  • No labels

1 Comment

  1. Former Member

    Once you choose "DENY" from the sockets dialog box, is there an easy way for the user to clear this selection and reset it?

    Is there a way to pre-set this as a profile on the BES server, to prevent the business user from having to make this type of critical selection.

    Any help would be appreciated.