Registration

Dear SAP Community Member,
In order to fully benefit from what the SAP Community has to offer, please register at:
http://scn.sap.com
Thank you,
The SAP Community team.
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

24th May 2015

The tenth anniversary Australian SAP Inside Track is a not-to-be-missed event for all SAP Community members down-under. We hope to see a lot of new faces in Melbourne in May.

The session is a kick-start for the 2015 Mastering SAP Technologies , Mastering SAP Financials & Mastering SAP HR & Payroll conferences but is open to all - whether you are attending one of the the conferences or not.

Details

Attendee list

Please add your details if you are intending to come. Click the Edit button at the top of the page. if you don't know how to do this just contact Graham Robbo and he will do it for you. (Photos and twitter handles are very much optional - just your name is fine)

Picture

Name/Profile

Twitter ID

 

Picture

Name/Profile

Twitter ID

Graham Robinson

@grahamrobbo

 

Tony de Thomasis

@c821311

Matt Harding

@mattharding

 

martin.english@martin_english

John Moy

@jhmoy

 

Alisdair Templeton

@alisdair73

Chris Paine

@wombling

 

Simon Kemp

@skemp

Joanna Chan@jwenna Frank Gebhardt@frankthegrey
Ben Patterson@bennypatto Rita Sleep@RitaSleep
Custodio de Oliveira@zcust01  Matthias Steiner

@steinermatt

 

  Chris Rae@chris_rae01  Marco Capretta@Marco_Capretta
Paul Hardy   

Barry Hurman

And

Karina Te Hira

 
  Colleen Lee@frommikki  Lyda Osorio  
John Patterson @jasper_07 

Alexandra Carvalho

@alextwittau

Nash Gajic

@GNgajic

https://au.linkedin.com/in/nashgajic

 

 Joke Krekels@jkrekels
Krishna Mattaparti@mjkrisna The Su Su Soe@thesususoe
Eneko Bilbao@enekob Vamsi krishna Bathula

https://au.linkedin.com/pub/vamsi-krishna-b/54/196/200

Simon Burke@sdrburke  

 Carlos Weffer

 @wefferch
Kam Rannobehttps://au.linkedin.com/in/kamrannobe  Nishant Verma

nishant31aus@gmail.com

 

Asma Amjad

@asmamjad01

 

  Abdul Samad Siddiqui@abdulsamadd87
Marko Bozinovic

marko.bozinovic@live.vu.edu.au

@mark_bozinovic

LinkedIn: Mark Bozinovic

   Konrad Taylor 
Ben Murphy@murf_au  Mira Zukan

@mzu_kan

 Rakesh Singh@rakeshsingh Parthiv Dixit@parthiv108
Angad Singh@tungals  Priyank Jagannathahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/priyankjagannatha
David Nye@davidnye0 Rubaneson http://au.linkedin.com/in/rubaneson
John Brunet@johnbrunet  Stevanic Artana@stevanic_artana
  John Yang @johnylj  Michael Owen 
David Chin

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/david-chin/a/517/139

 

  Donald Elemento@delemento
 Norbert Sommer   Bun LAY

 

Fendy Wongso@fendywongso  James Allen 

                           

Your session contribution

Your session contribution is at the core of SAP Inside Track. So if you think about hosting a session, please let us know by submitting your session idea here on the wiki page or emailing to Graham Robinson.

It doesn't have to be a well prepared classroom-style PowerPoint presentation. In fact we would prefer it if it is a more open, improvised and collaborative discussion session to draw out the ideas and experiences of others. We usually collect all submissions and then run the ones that the audience show a preference for on the day.

#

BOF Topic

Description

Host

1

   

2

   

3

   

4

   

Stay informed

Click on the menu Tools->Watch Page at the top of this Wiki page to receive notifications after every change made to the page.

 

  • No labels

3 Comments

  1. Anyone interested to go running in Melbourne? 

  2. Former Member

    I'm also planning to attend. However, can't edit the page as there is some external image already on it that prevents saving the page again. now worked fine. thanks

    cheers

    Frank

  3. I'm going to the "Tonic" bar when it opens at 11am, for a quick pre-Inside Track beer or two, if anyone wants to join me