Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

See our Tag Cloud about our Skills & Interests

#

Name

Bio

Twitter ID

Other

Skills & Interests

1

Sergio Ferrari

 Sergio Ferrari

@sergioferrari

 

Web Dynpro ABAP, Adobe Flex, Adobe Interactive Forms, SOA,
ABAP Custom Development

2

Sergio Locatelli

Sergio Locatelli

@SergioLoc

 

Data Wharehouse, SAP PI, ABAP custom develpment, SAP ECC (MM, SD, PM), EPM (SAP BPC)

3

Ivan Femia

   Ivan Femia

@IvanFemia

 

Web Dynpro ABAP, Adobe Interactive Forms, SOA, REST, Mobile 
ABAP Custom Development

4

Andrea Cavalleri

 

 

 

Security Guru

5

Gregor Wolf

 Gregor Wolf

@wolf_gregor

 

Enterprise Architect, SAP CRM, ABAP, BSP, SAP CodeExchange

6

Andrea Olivieri

 Andrea Olivieri

@Andrea_Olivieri

 

Web Dynpro ABAP, BRF+, Adobe Interactive Forms, ABAP Custom Development

7

Massimiliano Urso

 

 

 

ABAP Custom Development, Web Dynpro ABAP, BRF+, Adobe Interactive Forms, SOA

8

Luca Grilli

Luca Grilli

@lucagrilli

 

Mobile, SUP, Afaria, Objective-C, REST, Web Dynpro ABAP, Adobe Interactive Forms, ABAP Custom Development

9

Paolo Erba

 

 

paolo.erba@erptech.it

SAP Enterprise architecture design, System performance enhancement, Unicode, Virtual Servers

10

Alfonso Bergamasco

 

 

alfonso.bergamasco@erptech.it

SAP Enterprise architecture design, System performance enhancement, Unicode, Virtual Servers

11

Paolo Rubino

 

 

paolo.rubino@erptech.it

SAP Enterprise architecture design, System performance enhancement, Unicode, Virtual Servers

12

Luca Macagnino

Luca Macagnino

@luca_mac

 

SAP Enterprise Portal, Java Development, Adobe Interactive Forms, SOA, REST, Semantic Web

13

Angelo Amoroso

 

 

angelo.amoroso@beonline.it

SAP Solution Architect, OS DB Migration, Virtual Infrastructures, Business Objects Environments, Process Integration with SAP Netweaver, Complex Landscapes and HA configuration

14

Pasquale Del Gaudio

 

 

pasquale.delgaudio@beonline.it

SAP Solution Architect, OS DB Migration, Virtual Infrastructures, Business Objects Environments, Process Integration with SAP Netweaver, Complex Landscapes and HA configuration

15

Marco Frigo

 

 

marco.frigo@sapbw.it

SAP NetWeaver BI Certified Consultant, Integrated Planning and BPC Consultant

16

Andrea Soresini

Andrea Soresini

@andreasoresini

 

SAP Enterprise Portal, Java Development, SAP PI, Adobe Interactive Forms, SOA, REST, Semantic Web, Mobile

17

Alessandro Lavazzi

Alessandro Lavazzi

@alavazzi

 

Web Dynpro ABAP, Adobe Flex, Adobe Interactive Forms, SOA, ABAP Custom Development, REST Architecture,  No-SQL and Non Relational DB, Social Business

18

Andrea Galluccio

 

 

andrea.galluccio@beonline.it

Web Dynpro ABAP, Adobe Interactive Forms, SAP BW, SAP PI, ABAP Custom Development

19 

Maurizio Beretta

Maurizio Beretta

 

maurizio.beretta@beonline.it

SAP Guru

20 

Alessandro Guarneri

LinkedIn

 

a.guarneri@gsharp.it

SAP Newbie

21

Ricardo Andres Maienza

LinkedIn

 

r.maienza@gsharp.it

SAP Newbie

22

Vincenzo Turco

Bio Info

@vincenzoturco

 

Java Developer, Java Enterprise Technologies, Agile methodologies, Use case-driven development, SAP NW CE, SAP BPM, Open Source Frameworks

23

Francesco Bersani

 

@cecco1980

 

SAP Netweaver PI, SOA, REST, Java Development, ABAP Development, Ruby

24

Francesco Menchise

 

 

 

 

25

Luca Rossignoli

 

 

 

 

26

Alberto Lanzoni

 

 

 

 

27

Umberto Colombo

 

 

 

SAP Customer

28

Sandro Garofano

 

@SandroGarofano

 

 

29

Roberto Nava

 

 

roberto.nava@beonline.it

 

30

Paolo Bardelli

 

 

paolo.bardelli@beonline.it

SAP Netweaver Specialist SAP Netweaver Specialist

31

Tzanko Stefanov

linkedin

@tsanstef

tzanko.stefanov@gmail.com

Enterprise Architect, SAP CRM, Web Client UI

32

Emmanuele Prudenzano

Emmanuele Prudenzano

@wolfsolver

eprudenzano@altevie.com

Sap Netweaver Solution Architect

33

Fabio Di Micco

Fabio Di Micco

@fabiodimicco

 

Web Dynpro ABAP, Adobe Interactive Forms, SOA, REST, Mobile  
ABAP Custom Development

34

 

 

 


 

35

Michele Valsecchi

 

 

 

SAP Netweaver PI

36

 

 

 

 

 

37

 

 

 

 

 

38

Vincenzo Gala

 

 

vincenzo.gala@bayer.com

 

39

Salvatore Spinoso

 

 

s.spinoso@spin-tech.com

SAP PI, SAP EP, OS DB Migration

40

Rui Nogueira

 

@ruinogueira

 

Code Exchange, SAP InnoJam, River, Sybse Unwired Platform

41

Patrizia Rossi

Patrizia Rossi

@patty_1982

patrizia.rossi@technisblu.it

SAP Netweaver PI, Abap Web Dynpro, Sap Netweaver Portal

42

Alessandro Spadoni

Alessandro Spadoni

@alespad

alessandro.spadoni@technisblu.it

Web Dynpro ABAP, BSP, REST,ABAP Custom Development

43

Alessandra Raggi

 

@AlessandraRaggi

alessandra.raggi@techedge.it

FIN

44

Daniela Boracchi

 

 

daniela.boracchi@techedge.it

 

45

Paolo La Porta

 

 

paolo.laporta@techedge.it

 

46

Daniela Consonni

 

 

daniela.consonni@techedge.it

 

47

Nicola Vinci

 

 

nicola.vinci@techedge.it

 

48

Negri Simone

 

 

simone.negri@techedge.it

 

49

Simonetta Calloni

 

 

simonetta.calloni@techedge.it

 

50

Emanuele Bucci

 

 

emanuele.bucci@finconsgroup.com

 

51

Luciano Castelnuovo

 

 

luciano.castelnuovo@techedge.it

SAP SRM

52

Marco Zanotti

 

 

marco.zanotti@bgp.it

SAP EP, Java, Abap, OS DB Migration

53

Francesco Dassisti

 

 

francesco.dassisti@techwall.it

 

54

Lorenzo Comani

 

 

lorenzo.comani@techwall.it

SAP SystemAdministrator

55

Gigi Pisciotta

 

 

gigi.pisciotta@techwall.it

Java Developer

56

Andreas Profitlich

andreasprofitlich@linkedin

@profitlich

sap@profitlich.net

technical: ABAP, Webdynpro ABAP, SAP Java Development  
functional: CRM, EP, PI
other: SOA

57

Antonio Di Rocco

 

 

antonio.dirocco@erptech.it

SAP NetWeaver Specialist

58

Giuseppe Vetrano

 

 

giuseppe.vetrano@exprivia.it

Web Dynpro ABAP/JAVA, SAP Enterprise Portal,
ABAP Custom Development

59

Giovanni Guttuso

 

 

giovanni.guttuso@exprivia.it

Web Dynpro ABAP/JAVA, SAP Enterprise Portal,
ABAP Custom Development

60

Flavio Marinone

 

 

f.marinone@cstconsulting.net

 

61

Gianluca Collot

 

 

g.collot@cstconsulting.net

ABAP, JAVA, SAP NW PI / EP / MDM and more. But what I still don't know is where I perform better :-)

62

Gaetano Reale

 

 

g.reale@cstconsulting.net

 

63

Emilio Leo

 

 

e.leo@cstconsulting.net

 

64

Paolo Sordelli

 

 

p.sordelli@cstconsulting.net

 

65

Anna Biassoni

 

 

a.biassoni@cstconsulting.net

 

66

Stefano Artesi

 

 

sartesi@altevie.com

 

67

Filippo Bottega

 

@FilippoBottega

filippo.bottega@gmail.com

ABAP Custom Development, MS Visual Studio Development, System Integration

68

Gianluca Minnella

 

pipex_gian

gianluca.minnella@techedge.it

sap bi/bw, Abap develop and system solution integration

69

Massimo Bianchi

  Max Bianchi

 

m.bianchi@pl3group.com

 

70

Ivan Marconato

 

 

ivanmarconato@gmail.com

ABAP Custom Development

71

Michele Murante

 

 

michele.murante@beonline.it

ABAP Custom Development, WDA Abap/Java, PI, MDM, MI, BPM, SOA, Sap EP

72

Roberto Nicolino

 

 

roberto.nicolino@beonline.it

PI, MDM, SOA

73

Francesco Di Francia

 

 

f.difrancia@cstconsulting.net

 

74

Giacomo Morittu

 

@giamorittu

giacomo.morittu@techedge.it

 

75

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Capacity limit reached

 

 

Capacity limit reached

76

<reserved for exceptions>

 

 

 

<reserved for exceptions>

77

<reserved for exceptions>

 

 

 

<reserved for exceptions>

78

<reserved for exceptions>

 

 

 

<reserved for exceptions>

79

<reserved for exceptions>

 

 

 

<reserved for exceptions>

80

<reserved for exceptions>

 

 

 

<reserved for exceptions>

Back to SAP Inside Track Milan 2011