Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

#

Name

Twitter ID

Early arrival on Friday 
& looking for a meet-up

Skills & Interests

1

 Ivan Femia

@IvanFemia

yes

SAP NetWeaver, Web & Mobile Technologies

2

Sergio Ferrari

@sergioferrari

yes

SAP NetWeaver, Web & Mobile Technologies

3

Luca Grilli

@lucagrilli

 

 

4

 Patrizia Rossi

@patty_1982

yes

 

5

Flavio Ciotola

@fc158

 

 

6

Sergio Locatelli

@SergioLoc

yes

 

7

Dario Fracassetti

@dariofraca

 

SAP Netweaver, SAP PI, Web dynpro ABAP, Mobile Technologies

8

Emanuele Bucci

@emabucci


 

 

9

Davide Tognon

 

 

CRM, SAP NetWeaver, Web & Mobile Technologies

10

Nicola Bisinella

 

 

CRM, SAP NetWeaver, Web & Mobile Technologies

11

 Alessandro Spadoni

@alespad

yes

SAP Web Technologies , Abap , Html5 , Javascript

12

Marco Frigo

 

yes

SAP Hana Certified Consultant & SAP BI Expert

13

Alessandra Raggi

@AlessandraRaggi

 

FIN

14

Giuseppe Vetrano

 

 

SAP Netweaver, Web Dynpro ABAP

15

Giovanni Guttuso

 

 

SAP Netweaver, Web Dynpro ABAP, Web Dynpro Java, Mobile

16

Gianluca Bonavitacola

 

 

 

17

Ivan Marconato

 

 

SAP Certified Dev. Associate - ABAP with SAP NetWeaver 7.0
Mobile, ABAP (Trasformation), BI, PI.

18

Antonio Di Rocco

 

 

SAP Netweaver Consultant

19

Daniela Boracchi

 

 

 

20

 Peter Langner

@peter_langner

yes

SAP FI, CO, GTM, ABAP Development, Project Management.

21

Rui Nogueira

@ruinogueira

yes

SAP NetWeaver Cloud, SAPUI5, WebDynpro Java, JavaScript, Java

22

Gianna Calabrese

 

 

SAP FICO, FSCM

23

Massimo Coletti

@massiCO2

 

RE-FX, FI/CO, CM, PS, PM, BW, ABAP OO

24

Alice Kalbfleisch

 

 

 

25

Dirk Kalbfleisch

 

 

 

26

Francesco Di Francia

 

 

 

27

Paolo Erba

paolo.erba@erptech.it

 

SAP Enterprise architecture design, System performance enhancement, Unicode, Virtual Servers

28

Alfonso Bergamasco

alfonso.bergamasco@erptech.it

 

SAP Enterprise architecture design, System performance enhancement, Unicode, Virtual Servers

29

Antonio Di Rocco

antonio.dirocco@erptech.it

 

SAP NetWeaver Specialist

30

Stefano Artesi

@ronin2_go

 

CRM, SAP NetWeaver, Web Technologies, JavaScript

31

Gianluca Collot

g.collot@cstconsulting.net

 

SAP Netweaver, HTML5, SSO, REST, Cloud Technologies

33

Andrea Maraviglia

@AndreMaraviglia

 

SAP BW, SAP Business Objects

34

Alberto Lanzoni

 

 

SAP Customer

35

Massimiliano Urso

massimiliano.urso@gewiss.com

 

CRM, SAP NetWeaver, Web & Mobile Technologies

36

 Uwe Fetzer

@se38

yes

ABAP, REST, JSON, (and all the other cool stuff...)

37

Massimo Manara

mmanara@aglea.com

 

SAP Security

38

Tzanko Stefanov

 

 

 

39

Andrea Pagliari

andrea.pagliari@sap.com

 

Business Transformation, evidence based consulting

40

Paolo Ambrosi Sacconi

 

 

senior tec consultant

41

Luca Macagnino

@luca_mac

 

SAP NetWeaver, Web & Mobile Technologies

42

Eugenio Piccinini

 

 

 

43

Mihai Marinescu

mihai@se38.com

 

CRM, mobile, web

44

Alessandro Lavazzi

@alavazzi

yes

CRM, WebUI, mobile, HANA, SAP's cloud platforms

45

Paola Albani

 

 

FIN

46

 

 

 

 

47

Maurizio Ortolani

ortolanim@tiscali.it

 

SAP SRM

48

Alessandro Guarneri

a.guarneri@gsharp.it

no

SAP NetWeaver, Web & Mobile Technologies

49

Ricardo Andres Maienza

r.maienza@gsharp.it

no

SAP NetWeaver, Web & Mobile Technologies

50

Massimo Bianchi

 

 

 

51

Michele Bumma

 

 

Sap NetWeaver Consultant

52

Simonetta Calloni

 

 

PTP

53

Alberto Lepratto

@alepratto

no

SAP NetWeaver, Web & Mobile Technologies

54

Edison Leal

 

 

Netweaver & Web Technologies

55

Luigi Buizza

luigi.buizza@finconsgroup.com

 

 

56

Andrea Cavalleri

acavalleri@aglea.com

 

SAP Security

57

 

 

 

 

58

 

 

 

 

59

 

 

 

 

60

 

 

 

 

61

 

 

 

 

62

 

 

 

 

63

 

 

 

 

64

 

 

 

 

65

 

 

 

 

66

 

 

 

 

67

 

 

 

 

68

 

 

 

 

69

 

 

 

 

70

 

 

 

 

71

 

 

 

 

72

 

 

 

 

73

 

 

 

 

74

 

 

 

 

75

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Capacity limit reached

76

<reserved for exceptions>

 

 

<reserved for exceptions>

77

<reserved for exceptions>

 

 

<reserved for exceptions>

78

<reserved for exceptions>

 

 

<reserved for exceptions>

79

<reserved for exceptions>

 

 

<reserved for exceptions>

80

<reserved for exceptions>

 

 

<reserved for exceptions>

Back to SAP Inside Track Milan 2012

  • No labels